Office of the CEO

The Office of the CEO manages the daily NamWater operations with the assistance of an Executive Management Committee (EXCO), which consists of Chiefs. Service functions are mainly centralised whilst operations are decentralised to five Water Supply Business Units.

The Business Units are:

  • Business Unit Central
  • Business Unit Coastal
  • Business Unit North-West
  • Business Unit North-East
  • Business Unit South

These five business units are each headed by a Water Supply Chief who resides his or her unit of operation.